Happy New Year!

Tulips from Amsterdam
Hello and Happy New Year!

Just a quick pit stop to say a brief hello! I’m back at work already following a lovely Christmas with family and New Year with friends. It all went far too quickly! But here we are in 2013 and so far so good.

There’s so much to catch up on but for now I just wanted to share these beautiful tulips with you – I brought them back with me from seeing my sister, so they really are tulips from Amsterdam!

More soon, but for now Happy New Year, one and all,
Jones x

About thehouseofjones

Hello! Thanks for visiting, it's lovely to see you! I'm Jones, I'm 31, and I live with my husband (The Bert) and chinchilla (JB) in Gloucestershire. When I'm not at work I love crochet, sewing, cooking, baking, taking photos and dabbling in a bit of gardening and grow-your-own, and this is what I write about mainly. That and the general chit chat of life. So, take a look around, comment if you'd like, just make yourself feel at home really!
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy New Year!

  1. sandiart says:

    And the same to you, I am back on Monday and would really love another week!!! Beautiful Tulips.
    xx Sandi

Leave a Reply

