Happy New Year!

Hello, hello!

Just wanted to stop by and wish you all a very Happy New Year! Hope that 2012 has started well and that a fun and happy year lies ahead!

I suspect that it’s going to be quite a busy year for me and The Bert – hopefully moving house soon (still no date confirmed – it’s been going on forever!) – and then late summer, our wedding! But I’m going to try and find time in amongst the busy-ness to write my little blog and do some crafting too – I know I’ve not been very good lately…

For now though, a big hello 2012!

Jones x

About thehouseofjones

Hello! Thanks for visiting, it's lovely to see you! I'm Jones, I'm 31, and I live with my husband (The Bert) and chinchilla (JB) in Gloucestershire. When I'm not at work I love crochet, sewing, cooking, baking, taking photos and dabbling in a bit of gardening and grow-your-own, and this is what I write about mainly. That and the general chit chat of life. So, take a look around, comment if you'd like, just make yourself feel at home really!
This entry was posted in General chit chat. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. Jacquie says:

    Hi Jones , thanks for your comment ….happy new year to you and Bert. It’s going to be a special year for you two :0)
    Jacquie x

  2. Louise says:

    Nice to hear from you again, I hope you’ll have time to update your blog too. It sounds like you’re going to have a very exciting year!

    Happy New Year to you both!

    Louise

  3. sandiart says:

    Jones! what a lovely year you have to look forward to. Finding time to blog is hard sometimes so I quite understand, it is lovely when we do hear from you though.
    Take care xx Sandi
    Happy New Year to you too

Leave a Reply

