Happy Halloween!

Mwahahahahaha! (evil laugh for Halloween)

Hello!! Just a quick one to say Happy Halloween from The House of Jones. I have tried to get into the spirit of things by baking some Halloween cupcakes (gluten-free)…

 

… carving a pumpkin (can you guess which one I did, and which one The Bert made?)…

 

…and creating some Halloween bunting on my little sewing machine…

… but I am still debating whether to answer the door to trick-or-treaters. They can be very demanding and grabby! Having said that, I still have a bag of sweets – just in case…

I hope you’ve had a spooktacular weekend and a Happy Halloween!

Jones x

About thehouseofjones

Hello! Thanks for visiting, it's lovely to see you! I'm Jones, I'm 31, and I live with my husband (The Bert) and chinchilla (JB) in Gloucestershire. When I'm not at work I love crochet, sewing, cooking, baking, taking photos and dabbling in a bit of gardening and grow-your-own, and this is what I write about mainly. That and the general chit chat of life. So, take a look around, comment if you'd like, just make yourself feel at home really!
This entry was posted in baking, cupcakes, General chit chat, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

